Minster Organisations and Groups

A to G

Bell Captain/Bell Ringers

Mr Trevor Bryan
trev.bryan@gmail.com

Children’s Church

-

Christian Aid

Mrs Val Cleworth
01636 819357

Faith and Light

Mr Tony Dykes
01636 918291

Mrs Lee Harbour
01636 813805

Flower Guild

Mrs Kathy Hocking

kathy.hocking1@btinternet.com

Friends of Southwell Cathedral

Mrs Alison Salter (Secretary)
01636 830373
ajsalterbleasby@btinternet.com

Fundraising

01636 812649
office@southwellmintser.org.uk

Guild of Minster Servers

Mrs Jill Arrowsmith
01636 812908

Guild of Minster Stewards

Mr Kevin Hender
01636 815389
kevin.hender@btopenworld.com

H to P

Healing Group, Churches Together in Southwell

Mrs Bobby Craik
01636 812649

House Groups

Dr Hugh Middleton and Mrs Vicky Thorpe
01636 813222
hugh.middleton@nottingham.ac.uk

Justice Action Group

Mr Patrick Sills
01636 815173
patricksills18@gmail.com

Minster Social Committee

Mr Andy Arrowsmith
01636 812908
amarrowsmith@btinternet.com

Minster Tours

Mrs Christine Bowering
01636 816995
Christine.bowering3@gmail.com

Mission Partnership Group

Revd Canon Vincent Ashwin
01636 813975
vincentashwin@tiscali.co.uk

Mothers Union

Mrs Jenny Hodson
0115 920 0443

Needlework Guild

Mrs Liz Turner
01636 812250
turnerelizabeth345@gmail.com

Potwell Dyke Grasslands Action Group

Mr Malcolm Rose
01636 813074
mal@clara.net

Q to Z

Sacrista Prebend Book Group

Mrs Olga Hudson
01636 814434
olgaandrobin@googlemail.com

Silence & Meditation Group

Mrs Elizabeth Yule
01636 815311

Southwell Churches Together Ladies Choir

Mrs Gwen Bragg
01636 812527
g.bragg@virgin.net

Southwell Churches Together

Dr Frank McKenzie (Chairman)
fjmcknz@gmail.com
Website: www.southwellchurchestogether.org.uk

Southwell Minster Choir Association (SMCA)

Mr Michael Davidson
01636 813840
m.d46@btinternet.com

Southwell/Jerusalem Link Group

Dr Hugh Middleton
Hugh.Middleton@nottingham.ac.uk

Stewardship Officer and Electoral Roll Officer

Mr Peter Gibbins
01636 555578

Sunday Morning Coffee

Mrs Jill Arrowsmith
01636 812908
amarrowsmith@btinternet.com